• 345 Waymont Court
  • Lake Mary, Florida 32746
  • 407.323.0600

Patient Testimonials

Leave a Review

 

03/03/2015 - Jennifer C.    

I have to say that being under the care of Dr. Biem and his staff has been an amazing experience. Ever since I walked in through the door the first day, I was greeted and treated with so much joy. Dr. Biem knew exactly what he was doing and explained everything to me the whole way through the process. Every appointment was always on time and they were always available if I needed help with anything. I love the way my smile came out and I'm so blessed to put my smile in Dr. Biems hands and the rest of the staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!

03/15/2015 - Steven M    

it was a long experience but because i didn't wear my rubber bands but its so worth it now that that is done

03/16/2015 - Kelly D    

This was my second time in braces and Dr. Beim and his staff were able to correct all my imperfections in the allotted time that they said they would be on for. Extremely happy with Dr. Beim and all his staff!

03/25/2015 - Steve K    

Dr. Beim and his entire staff from the front desk to all the techs in back where it all happens are the nicest, friendliest, talented and knowledgable staff one could ever ask for. The office is always clean and well kept and the view of natures wonders outside the back window is relaxing and interesting while being treated. Thank you Beim Orthodontics for a great experience and a great smile!

03/31/2015 - Noah H    

Dr Beim , And his entire staff did a amazing job with my braces , my appointment was expected to be 2 hours and most people would be like ugh thats to long well i was like that also but it only took 1 hour ! and they did an amazing job !

04/12/2015 - Sierra P    

I was amazed how quick and painless the process was of getting my braces on! My friends and family told me that it would take ages to get them on, but in reality it only felt like it took an hour. Everyone did a great job and I'm extremely grateful for how easily and painlessly they did it.

05/03/2015 - Heaven C    

Dr. Beim orthodontics was an amazing experience! I loved the result of my teeth, they looked phenomenal! i don't at all regret having braces. They did an amazing job and in the end it was all worth it!!!!

05/04/2015 - Jake D    

Got my braces off! 11/10 would do again. (now in all seriousness) Everyone is very nice! They did a great job! would recommend!

05/25/2015 - Evan W    

I thought that having braces would be a pain, but u I am very happy with the outcome and it was very fast the the staff was always very kind. They made the experience fast and easy.

05/26/2015 - Chloe F    

Dr. Beim is always super quick and very friendly! I'm super happy with the outcome of my smile! Thank you so much!!

05/26/2015 - Jimmy Q    

thank you for the great people and free lemonade. would recommend

06/02/2015 - Jack W    

Everyone on staff at Beim Ortho were nice and accommodating. I had a truly fantastic experience with my braces and my teeth look and feel fantastic. The braces themselves were comfortable and the staff worked to accommodate me on weekends and after-hours to help with any problems or discomfort. I would recommend this office to anyone and I'm very satisfied with my service. NO complaints!!

06/02/2015 - Samantha W.    

I just got my top braces on. The people that helped were very nice and were so kind. I can't wait to see the progress!

06/07/2015 - Colleen D    

Dr Beim and his staff are amazing. I had no idea my teeth could look this good at my age (62). What a great experience.

06/30/2015 - Jayce B.    

Great service, wonderful people. Could get my braces fixed if they broke with no problem. I'm glad I went to Beim for braces.

07/06/2015 - KEALEE S    

I love everything about the staff here. They made my teeth perfect and they have such a fun and comfortable atmosphere. I would definently recommend them.

07/07/2015 - Lyssi A    

Beautiful office, the staff is so friendly, I usually hardly had to wait at appointments, my teeth look great, and I would definitely recommend them. My braces process was nice and easy and I'm sure they are one of the best orthodontists out there!

07/26/2015 - Katie B    

Everything was wonderful, great staff, and great improvements! I thought it was very easy and when I had a problem they fixed it no problem!

07/26/2015 - Kate T    

I thought that my experience with Beim orthodontics was great! I love the way my teeth look, and I thought that the entire time my braces were on they felt fine in my mouth and each appointment went smooth. Beim Orthodontics is awesome!

07/28/2015 - Marlene Linke    

We are so thoroughly pleased with the results our son Grant has achieved through the amazing care and attention from all the staff at Dr. Beim's office. What a remarkably professional and caring group of super stars!!!

08/02/2015 - Alexa J.    

i was very nervous at first about getting braces,but after the treatment it was fine. Don't be scared its not that bad.

08/05/2015 - Brennon N    

I love coming, all of the workers treat you with a lot of respect and always make sure you are okay with everything that is going on.

08/05/2015 - Jasmine Walker    

I loved their work my teeth look amazing. Thanks so much.

08/05/2015 - Deane C    

Choosing Dr. Beim was as wonderful experience, from the friendly staff and fun atmosphere - I am very please with the results of my beautiful smile. Thank you Dr. Beim for giving me my perfect smile.

08/11/2015 - Tracy Boyles    

My experience at Beim orthodontics was excellent. Everyone is always very kind. I had to go through two phases and in that time i have seen this building grow into something great! From the technology to the people that have been here. Always very nice, helpful and caring.

08/11/2015 - Beth D.    

What a fantastic experience. My daughter was the second of my 2 children to experience the amazing service and staff at Dr. Beim's office. Loved the experience, loved the results!! Thank you sooo much :-)

08/25/2015 - Kalina M    

Words can not describe how happy I am with my new smile! I didn't think I could ever have beautiful teeth but thanks to Dr. Beim and his increible staff I couldn't be any happier with my new smile. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU :D

08/26/2015 - David G.    

Wonderful experience. Staff was great and always accommodating with scheduling and appointments. State of the art experience. Not anything like my experience from 30 years ago. I would not go anyplace else. Love the results!

08/31/2015 - Shayna D    

My experience at Dr. Beim's has been the best. I am very happy that I went to Beim Orthodontics. The staff is extrodinary they are very welcoming and they explain what they are doing. This is the only place that I would ever come to get braces. I came to them and I have been able to trust them and they did both sets of braces I had. They treat you the way you want them to treat you and they are very nice and caring.

09/08/2015 - Emily E    

I highly recommend coming here! Great service, very friendly staff, amazing work! I had braces twice and they did great both times! Beim is a great choice to go to for an orthodontist!

09/20/2015 - Emily W    

Choosing Dr. Beim was a great choice! The staff is very friendly, and they do a great job as well. I couldn't be any happier with my new smile. Thanks Dr Beim!

10/12/2015 - Ashley P    

I love my teeth so much they look great!! I love my smile. Thank you

10/28/2015 - Kim    

Dr. Beim and his staff are wonderful and have been so patient will my daughter during her treatment. I would recommend his practice to anyone seeking orthodontic treatment. My daughter loves her beautiful smile.

12/02/2015 - Makenna P    

Everyone here is super friendly all the time! They have have lots of experience and always do a fantastic job! I highly recommend coming here! I'm super happy with the overall experience.

12/06/2015 - Emma T    

my teeth came out perfect and everyone here is super friendly:) i would recommend this orthodontist to anyone!

12/07/2015 - Victoria B.    

Dr.Beim is the orthodontist to go to. He and his staff are wonderful and never fail to make you comfortable when you visit the office. I am totally satisfied with my new smile. I will definitely miss visiting his office. I will recommend him to anyone. He made my second round of braces easy. Thank you!

01/03/2016 - Sam D    

I had an overall great experience with Dr. Beim. Everything was always thoroughly explained to me and everyone was very friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone.

01/04/2016 - Karis T    

I had a great experience at Dr. Biem's office. His staff was very kind, and they always made sure everything was perfect before I left. I would recommend him!

01/05/2016 - Kelly Jenkins    

Both my son and daughter had braces, and what a great experience they had.. Dr. Biem and his staff are caring, patient, and compassionate.I highly recommend this practice!

02/02/2016 - Quin G    

Very happy I chose Dr. Beim. Excellent staff and perfect results.

02/10/2016 - Tanya    

Beim Orthodontics provides excellent service from the beginning to the end of the braces process. The staff is great, friendly, professional. The wait time when arriving for an appointment is very prompt and the staff and doctor are top notch. My experience with the office was awesome and I will definitely recommend others to Dr. Beim and his wonderful staff.

02/15/2016 - Cayra D    

Amazing service and atmosphere! Friendliest staff that always knows how to take care of you. Teeth came out perfect after getting my braces off and everyday I'm still in awe in how perfect they came out! Highly recommended.

03/15/2016 - Katarina B    

amazing! Been here since i was little. They have always been so nice and have made my teeth look amazing!

03/30/2016 - Jillian Glennon    

I had a great experience with Dr.Beim. The staff was so nice and always made everything ok before i leave.

05/18/2016 - Abby S.    

I overall had a great experience. Everyone was really nice and they made sure you were always comfortable. They were also always here when there was either a wire popping out or something was broken.

05/25/2016 - Kayla Vainoraite    

Over the three years of treatment at Dr. Beim's office I have had the most enjoyable experience amongst any other orthodontist I have encountered. His staff are very friendly and helpful, they were always able to accommodate for anything I needed and treated my teeth as a priority to them. My braces are off and I couldn't be any happier with the results!

05/31/2016 - Sierra P    

I had a great experience! All of the staff have been really nice and they always helped me when I broke something.

06/01/2016 - Rori S    

Over the time that I had treatment here, I had a great expirience thanks to the people here. They were always nice and would do the appointments as quickly as possible. I now have my braces off and I am very happy with the results!

06/07/2016 - Kate D    

I really enjoyed my braces experience. It was a quick and speedy treatment with little pain. I love my new smile and this was a achieved through an almost painless experience.

06/07/2016 - Matthew S.    

Everything went well, when I was here I didn't get hurt which was good and getting braces in general was pretty easy.

06/22/2016 - Hailey B    

Over the course of the time I've been here, both Dr. Beim and the assistants have been very friendly and very kind. This is definitely the place to come to if you ever need braces. My braces are off and I couldn't be happier with the results!

06/28/2016 - Emma C.    

I've been a patient here since I was 8, I have always been given great care. I got my braces off recently and couldn't be happier with the results. The people here are also very friendly!

07/20/2016 - Haley C    

Beim Orthodontics has been treating me for over a year and I couldn't be more glad that I chose them! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The braces themselves were very comfortable and I'm happy with the results.

07/26/2016 - Dawn Bohannon    

Staff is wonderful and has been a pleasure to come to our apts. Mr. Beim is professional and approachable. We are thrilled to be able to have our son been seen here.

10/18/2016 - Cheyenne H.    

Today was so awsome.They made getting braces so much fun. I am going to tell my friends that this is the best ortho ever!

02/05/2017 - Jonathan K    

The best day ever! It has honestly changed my life forever. I would highly recommend this orth place to anybody who wants to get braces or at least planning to, go here its the best in my opinion. People here are very nice and very clean/organized. ;)

02/28/2017 - Michael C.    

This is a great orthodontics! Getting braces is a life changing event, and with Beim Ortho this event could have never been better! It is an appealing place with contests, cookies, and movies! I suggest Beim Orthodontics as the place to go, if you need braces! Clean and calm staff that will respond to your needs. Its Great!

04/09/2017 - Justin C.    

Beim Orthodontics was a great experience, they were very prompt and executed everything according to plan. Even with bumps in the road they would let us know what needed to happen and it would happen. I would definitely recommend to anyone getting braces for the first time.

04/11/2017 - Ofree B    

I had a great experience! Dr.Beim and the staff always made the process super easy, and always nicely told me how I need to improve so that I can stay on track/get my braces off on time. Highly recommend!

05/09/2017 - Alli S    

Dr. Beim and staff are always nice and made the process easy. Beim Orthodontics is a great place and I highly recommend!

05/16/2017 - Yuki S    

It was an awesome experience! Dr. Beim and the staff were so professional and patient. I would definitely recommend people to come here! :)

 

Leave a Review for Beim Orthodontics

 

Name:
Email:
Rating:
 
Comments:
 
CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image
Enter Code:

 



Please consider leaving a review on one of the following sites:

Leave a review on Google  Leave a review on Yelp  Leave a review on Yahoo

Close